top of page
Search
  • mocdidiskewipen

Bsc Designer Pro 6 0 Serial: Tips and Tricks for Getting the Most Out of the Software



A multidisciplinary fashion designer focused on innovative technical approaches and design thinking, Sperber aims at creating sustainable systems and creative solutions in clothing. She holds her BFA and MFA in Fashion Design from FIT and teaches in the undergraduate Fashion Design program.




Bsc Designer Pro 6 0 Serial



I have the dht11 reading and printing to lcd and serial monitor.I have the dht11 controlling two relays one for temp and one for humidity.When the relay turns on the dht11 stops sending readings and freezes and stops reading? Any way I can fix that ?thanks


I have connected dht11 sensor as shown in the image and uploaded the first program but in serial monitor I get output as followingTemperature= 31.00Humidity=75.00Temperature= -999.00Humidity= -999.00i.e. alternatively I get values and -999PS:i have followed every step including adding library


Still getting -999.00 on both temperature and humidity with LCD. If I connects ONLY DTH11 to Arduino with serial monitor it works fine, BUT if I connect it to LCD as described above it shows -999.00 In both LCD and serial monitor. It looks like it disables the DTH11 when connected to LCD. It does not work with dely(2000); or any other value.


First, determine the number of levels/markers you need in your speedometer design. Say you need 6 to measure performance- Excellent, Very Good, Good, Average, Poor, and Very Poor. You need to put double the number of entries in the Excel chart. Replace the sales values with 1 unit and do it till serial number 13 (since the first row is occupied by titles).


I have recently got BSC102 with 2 controller cards installed used to control x-y (2 Linear 150mm stages NST150) am having same problem communicating with the device using LabView and getting error messages. I am not that famaliure with active x but I have followed the demo videos came with it but I got the same error mentinoed earlier in this thread. Moreover I followed your TIP to identify serial numbers of the cards but still no luck. I would appreciate your or anyones help in this regard. If someone can give me a small Labview Active X test code for this device that would make the life much easier for me. I am including an event log below which may help clarify my problem


08:45:25:0515> [SN 90811894] CMGMotorCtrl::SetHWSerialNum(90811894) [Internal Code: 11222511; Description: 'Normal' category event.; Notes: No notes.; Extra Info: No extra information.]08:45:25:0515> [SN 90811894] CMGMotorCtrl::EnableHWChannel(1) [Internal Code: 23452901; Description: 'Normal' category event.; Notes: No notes.; Extra Info: No extra information.]08:45:25:0515> Error [Code = 10109]:- [SN 90811894] CMGMotorCtrl::EnableHWChannel(1); Internal Code = 23462901. Description: Control HW Communications Disabled Notes: A software call has been made to a control which is not currently communicating with any hardware. This may be because the control has not been started or due to incorrect serial number or missing hardware. 2ff7e9595c


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page